Katie the catsitter

5th January 2021

£11.99

In stock

Calling all Raina Telgemeier fans! Introducing an irresistible new middle-grade graphic novel series about growing up and friendship (with a touch of superhero fun!) that’s perfect for fans of Smile, Awkward and Roller Girl (not to mention anyone who loves cats!)